Foundation Team

Our Mission & Vision   CMN Hospitals   Foundation Team   Board of Trustees   Contact

Executive Team Development Office CMN Hospitals  Planned Giving Annual Giving

Our hospital is as unique as each child who comes through our doors. For decades, our Foundation has been committed to furthering All Children's Hospital's goal to provide leadership in child health through treatment, education, research, and advocacy.

As you explore the many ways to become involved with All Children's Hospital, please know our dedicated staff is available to answer any questions.

Our supportive communities - both individuals and organizations - are an integral part of our success as one of the top children's hospitals in Florida and the country. Thank you in advance for your time, your resources and most of all, your dedication to our patients and their families.

Executive Team

Jonathan Ellen, MD - President, All Children's Hospital
727-767-4199

Jenine Rabin - Executive Vice President
jenine.rabin@allkids.org | 727-767-4199

Sylvia Ameen - Vice President
sylvia.ameen@allkids.org | 727-767-4199

Cindy Church - Executive Secretary
cynthia.church@allkids.org | 727-767-4193

Deb Mercurio - Executive Assistant
deb.mercurio@allkids.org | 727-767-2117


Development Office

Shannon Jager - Development Officer
shannon.jager@allkids.org | 727-767-3301

Denise Ellison - Development Officer
denise.ellison@allkids.org | 727-767-4187


Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Stephanie Hall - Director, CMN Hospitals
stephanie.hall@allkids.org | 727-767-4417

Crissy McWilliams - CMN Hospitals Coordinator
crissy.mcwilliams@allkids.org | 727-767-4462

Ashley Lewis - CMN Hospitals Coordinator
ashley.lewis@allkids.org | 727-767-4717


Planned Giving

Lydia Bailey - Director, Planned Giving
lydia.bailey@allkids.org | 727-767-8914

Operations

Ryan Perry - Director of Operations
ryan.perry@allkids.org | 727-767-2439

Patty McGeehan - Database Coordinator
patty.mcgeehan@allkids.org | 727-767-8602

Jasmine Giacalone - Database Coordinator
jasmine.giacalone@allkids.org | 727-767-4347

Debbie Whittemore - Associate Officer
debbie.whittemore@allkids.org | 727-767-8820

Sean Schaad - Office Coordinator
Sean.Schaad@allkids.org | 727-767-4199

Special Events
 

Taylor Traviesa - Special Events Manager
taylor.traviesa@allkids.org | 727-767-4105

Kristin Collis - Special Events Coordinator
kristin.collis@allkids.org | 727-767-4332


Annual Giving

Connie Guinn - Director of Annual Giving
mailto:connie.guinn@allkids.org | 727-767-2950

Alison Debowsky - Guild Coordinator
alison.debowsky@allkids.org | 727-767-3879

Waleska Lozada - Development Council Coordinator
Waleska.lozada@allkids.org | 727-767-2029

Ranetta Sumner - Volunteer Services Coordinator
ranetta.sumner@allkids.org | 727-767-8195

Brittany Nelms - Volunteer Services Coordinator
brittany.nelms@allkids.org | 727-767-8671


Stewardship

Shannon Ahn - Stewardship Manager
shannon.ahn@allkids.org | 727-767-3780