Foundation Team

Our Mission & Vision   CMN Hospitals   Foundation Team   Board of Trustees   Contact

Our hospital is as unique as each child who comes through our doors. For decades, our Foundation has been committed to furthering All Children's Hospital's goal to provide leadership in child health through treatment, education, research, and advocacy.

As you explore the many ways to become involved with All Children's Hospital, please know our dedicated staff is available to answer any questions.

Our supportive communities - both individuals and organizations - are an integral part of our success as one of the top children's hospitals in Florida and the country. Thank you in advance for your time, your resources and most of all, your dedication to our patients and their families.

Executive Team

Jonathan Ellen, MD - President, All Children's Hospital
727-767-4199

Jenine Rabin - Executive Vice President
jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4199

Sylvia Ameen - Vice President
sylvia.ameen@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4199

Cindy Church - Executive Assistant 
cchurch7@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4193

Joy Hudspeth - Executive Assistant
jhudspe1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2117

 

Annual Giving

Connie Guinn - Director of Annual Giving
connie.guinn@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2950

Alison Debowsky - Guild Coordinator 
adebows1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3879

Waleska Lozada - Development Council Coordinator
wlozada1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2029

Ranetta Sumner - Volunteer Services Coordinator
rsumner1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8195

Brittany Circharo - Volunteer Services Coordinator
brittany.circharo@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8671

 

Campaign

Ashley Nall - Campaign Manager
anall2@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2958

 

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Stephanie Hall - Director, CMN Hospitals
shall44@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4417

Crissy McWilliams - CMN Hospitals Coordinator
amcwill2@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4462

Ashley Perry - CMN Hospitals Coordinator
alewis63@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4717

 

Communications

Catherine Fink - Director, Communications
cfink6@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2954

Karen Steinke - Copywriter
karen.steinke@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3780

 

Development Office

Shannon Jager - Development Officer
sjager1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3301

Anysia Welsh - Development Officer
anysia.welsh@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2953

Sarah Paule - Secretary
spaule1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4199

 

Operations

Ryan Perry - Director, Operations
rperry20@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2439

Patty McGeehan - Database Coordinator
pmcgeeh3@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8602

Jasmine Giacalone - Database Coordinator
jasmine.giacalone@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4347

Debbie Whittemore - Prospect Research Coordinator
dwhitte6@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8820

Sean Schaad - Office Coordinator
Sean.Schaad@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2139

 

Planned Giving

Lydia Bailey - Director, Planned Giving
lbaile28@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8914

Lori Johnson - Planned Giving Coordinator
ljohn162@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3595

 

Special Events

Taylor Traviesa - Special Events Manager
taylor.traviesa@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4105

 

Stewardship

Kristin Collis - Stewardship Manager 
kristin.collis@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4332